MxF RolePlay Request Profile

Willow Rose

Werewolf Queen, Vampire Princess and Cat Lover
Local time
Tomorrow 2:03 AM
Pronouns
She, Her

๐ŸบIts All About Me!๐Ÿบ

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read through my post.
A little about my self.
I am Willow and 30 years old, and i am from South Africa. I am happily married with two cats and no kids yet, but planning for them.
I have my own beauty salon that i work and run alone for over 10 years now.
I am a happy go lucky person who enjoys reading, writing, painting and i am a gamer as well. I enjoy watching series and movies and love medical drama's, fantasy, mystery and thriller shows and movies.
I love to make new friends on and off site. I have been RPing on and off for about 7+ years but i have been writing short stories on my own since high school.

I would just like to add that i want potential RP partners to be able to handle more than one character as the storyline requires it, as i can sometimes get carried away with my story lines and character creations. I would also like to add that i prefer MxF, as i have no experience with MxM or FxF and would not even know where to begin, so please respect that, i have nothing against those pairings i just don't know enough of it to even attempt it.
I also prefer to write as a female character so note that i would most likely always choose the female character, i can however write male characters and don't mind taking one on as an NPC/ background character, as i mentioned above i do like to bring in more characters if the story so requires.
I love to plan, chat and discuss RP plots, life and more with my partner, so expect a decent amount of OOC from me, but only through private messages, please do not OOC in our RP threads.
Well i think that is enough of me, now onto you.
P.S. I will be updating this thread as often as needed and when new inspiration has hit me.

๐ŸฑIts all about You!๐Ÿฑ