MxF Scarlet's Web (Request Redux)

Currently reading:
MxF Scarlet's Web (Request Redux)

Scarlet Thread

I will help you escape if you return the favor.
Local time
Today 2:03 PM
Current Availability - I could take on one or two more stories.

About Me

A little about me as a roleplayer. I have roughly 20 years of experience, but that doesn't mean I'm better than anyone. In fact my writing abilities have fallen off a bit over the past few years, so please don't hold that against me. I'm a part time caretaker and a full time mom, so my availability during the day will be sporadic. I am happily married and am not looking for any sort of romantic interactions outside the roleplay, but we can be friends and chitchat if you like.

I try to reply at least a couple of times a week, average 2-6 paragraphs and avoid too many errors. However I use my phone with autocorrect turned off, so the odd misplaced letter is bound to sneak in. I don't care how often you are able to post or even if you ghost for a while, as life happens to everyone and sometimes the muse just isn't cooperating.

My tastes vary widely from lighthearted slow-burn to dark and twisted short stories and many stops in between. Relevant kinks are determined by the plot and the type of characters we are playing. I would much prefer to discuss those privately. I will always make sure we are on the same page. If something crosses a line into uncomfortable I will apologize and rewrite. If it just isn't working out for any reason, we're all adults here, just say so. Likewise if you just lose interest but want to try something new.

Hard No:

• Parent/Child, Brother/Sister Incest
• Anything Toilet Related
• Punching, Burning, or Electrocution
Cheating Plots
• Smut Without Plot
• Controlling My Character

Preferences and Pairings