MxF Searching for 1x1 partners for these stories/ideas in mind <3 18+ minimum for each!

Currently reading:
MxF Searching for 1x1 partners for these stories/ideas in mind <3 18+ minimum for each!

Local time
Today 10:35 AM
Pronouns
She/her
Hello everyone! I am a semi-literate to advanced/novella role-player depending on style and mood of the role-play and partner. I would love to rp 1x1 for these specific plots I have in mind as well as fandoms. I like roleplaying in first or third person and enjoy genres centered around fantasy, slice of life, romance, supernatural, anime, medieval era, slow burns, scandals, mafia, horror, apocalyptic, etc. I am always down to try something new apart from what I have listed below. I don't mind doubling up on characters either. I will begin working M-F at some point again as I am a teacher, but I will generally have weekends free.

My story synopses ~

Alias