MxF Seeking a Collaborator

Currently reading:
MxF Seeking a Collaborator

Gemyni

Knight
Local time
Today 12:15 AM
Greetings! I'd like to thank you in advance for taking a peek at this. Hopefully something below will tickle your fancy.

I've been roleplaying since 2006, and have experience in multiple genres. I do tend to lean towards fantasy, paranormal, and romance, but I'm not afraid to branch out from that. As for erotica, I'm not opposed to it, but my real thrill comes from the story itself.

I'm used to writing books, I've self-published a few, and I got in the habit of setting scenes, describing details, and exploring a character's inner turmoil. I'd like to write with someone who enjoys the same. My posts are typically 500+ words - longer if I'm setting a scene and shorter if it's dialogue. I also tend to give what I get, feeding off my partner's work.

I don't expect daily replies, although those are nice. There's absolutely no rush or pressure to post from me. I have to work and I have a life so I completely understand needing to tend to those things first. Get to me when you can. I'll do my best to reply daily, and if something comes up I'll let you know so you aren't left hanging.

Something else I'm going to address: If you're looking for an OOC flirtation you've got the wrong gal. I'm not interested. We can chat and become friends, that's dandy, but that's the end of it. I'm happily married and I intend to stay that way.

I've listed an idea I'm bouncing around below, but I'm open to all suggestions! Hit me with your plot ideas, I would love to play.