Closed Seeking Partner(s) {Updated as of 8-24-24}

Writer-of-words

Certified Rambler. Nostalgia junkie.
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 4:44 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Howdy, you can call me Writer or happy. I have been rping off and on for 15+ years now. I rp as my female OC. She is always pansexual and polyamorus. I also rp as any side characters I bring in, which usually are quiet a few. They are of varying gender, sexual orientation ect. I rp in the third person, past or present tense. Whatever works for you works for me on that front. The minimum I write for a reply is two - three paragraphs. I am descriptive writer, and my longest reply to date was 5 pages long.

The plots are:

Nearly four hundred years ago, an elf warlord by the name Eovaine sought to conquer the world. Four (or Five if you'd like to add another) brave heroes stood against him.

They sacrificed their lives to destroy the evil that was Eovaine—but the elf proved far too powerful. Every time they killed him, he would simply rise again. Thus, they did what they could. They trapped themselves with him, using their combined powers to turn themselves and Eovaine to stone.

Four hundred years have passed. The sorcery the four heroes used has worn away, and Eovaine, the mad elf, has escaped, stronger than ever. But the oracles of the world have been whispering of a prophecy. A fifth(sixth) is to join them and bond to them as their fated soulmate, and with it, she will be the key in ending Eovaine's reign of terror forever.

My OC is the prophesied soulmate. She enters the hero's life, at first as a roommate. As she is going to college in the town they now live in. Shes also going to be their new roommate. Shenaniganry ensues.

OR