Any Seeking partner

Currently reading:
Any Seeking partner

Obito Kashi

Last of the Hongmoon
Local time
Today 11:26 AM

Hello there and welcome to my recruitment thread, I am currently searching for a partner for a 1x1 roleplay. Male or Female does not make a difference in this case. Below is a bit of what I am looking for, a little about myself, and what to expect in this roleplay.

About Me: I am a fairly relaxed type of roleplayer, I take my stories seriously but not to an extreme degree where it becomes no fun to write. I have been writing for most of my life at least 18 or more years and I have been roleplaying for at least 16 years. My writing length heavily varies depending on the situation and how much you give me to work with, I can write anywhere from a few paragraphs to dozens of them. I can be very detail oriented or in other words I do not spare the whip in my scenes, so if my character rips someone apart expect me to give it description, not to an obscene unnecessary level but you will be able to picture it. If I haven't warded you off by now, I am an easy going person, I don't expect perfection or will I be strict, I just like to write a good story and like to have fun doing it.