Currently reading:
Any seeking partners

ryan online

ryan.
Local time
Today 1:42 AM
Pronouns
she/they
hi! my name is ryan (it's actually ryanne but that's neither here nor there) and i've been roleplaying for ~7 years now. i'm 21 and a college student currently on summer break. i'm taking a class right now and have a job until school starts up again, so i'm, uh, pretty occupied... but the need to write lives on within me!​

my roleplaying style + some important roleplaying information
i can write anywhere from 100 to 1,000 words each reply. i love detail and love when my partners use detail (i prefer we at least match each other's lines)!​
i write in lowercase! i understand that is a problem for some so i figured i should mention it.​
i rp mlw pairings and wlw pairings. in the case of mlw i actually prefer doubling up (i like playing both the male and female characters) but i am fine with just playing the female character.​
i only roleplay original plots, with original characters. i like the creative freedom it gives. with that being said, i will roleplay plots based off of a fandom.​
i. love. world. building! i love it and i love world building with partners as well! <3 it is not uncommon for me to make google docs detailing the way of life in my universes, all the way down to wedding rituals and architecture styles lmfao.​
i do roleplay smut. i enjoy writing smut when the situation calls for it and would prefer to rp with someone who also enjoys it! ​
i rp violence and gore to an extent.​

writing sample
unfortunately, i lost most of my writing samples ;( the only one i have on hand is that of a prince from a medieval story i did eons ago​