Unspecified She Was Chaos

Currently reading:
Unspecified She Was Chaos

Eris

Strife & Chaos
Local time
Today 8:14 PM
-About Me-​
Greetings. I am Eris. I'm new to the forums, however, I have 14+ years of role playing experience. I prefer darker role plays and tend to play cold and ruthless characters, but I am always willing to branch out and try something new. I look forward to working with some of you.

-Preferences-​
  • Proper and timely communication.
  • Decent grammar.
  • Decent post length (No one sentence replies. At least 3 decent paragraphs would be preferred).
  • Smut is fine, but plot takes precedence. I'm fine with anything from 50/50-80/20 plot/smut ratio.
  • I will provide an F-List at a later time. For now, any preferences/no-no's can be discussed through PM.
  • Please PM me if interested - No post replies.
-Plot Ideas-​
Heavily influenced by the first three Underworld movies, the prequel even moreso, vampires and lycans hate one another. Inter species relationships are forbidden and punishable by death. As MC, a vampire bounty hunter, is on a mission to eradicate every lycan within her district, how inconvenient for her to meddle with one who is seemingly different from the others. Perhaps their kind isn't as terrible as she had been led to believe? While this is the main idea, plot development and brainstorming is encouraged through PM before beginning.

Inspired by the Hellsblade video game, MC is a shield maiden whose sister was murdered and sacrificed to the goddess of the underworld, Hel, and wrongfully so. Determined to negotiate her sister's freedom and send her soul to Valhalla, she begins her trek and meets YC along the way, who will have their own reasons/back story for making the same journey. Battling multiple Norse Gods and plunging into psychosis will occur along the way. A very dark, mentally difficult plot to engage in.