Staz

5'4 Man Whore
Local time
Today 12:49 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Bumped June 23rd 2024
1683504041174.png

Heyo, I'm Staz. I've been writing for over 15 years and my genre preference is anything with a dash of fantasy.
After all, I write to escape the real world, not emulate it.

I tend to write short to long paragraphs, depending on the progression of the story and material my partner has given me to work with.
Not every post needs to be a masterpiece and I get that, I just enjoy being descriptive where I can.
900-2000+ Words depending on what's going on in the story.

I have max tolerance for violence and gore, so go wild where you'd like to.

Now for the horny meter. I prefer to be more story than smut, Maybe a 70/30 if not lower.
Don't get me wrong, I love smut just as much as the next guy - but what leads up to that moment is way more thrilling.
Sexual content my partner or myself writes is strictly consensual. No mention of SA in any form.

dbm5dcj-b8389e79-627a-4a39-b133-6285705e80ee.gif
The Good Stuff
I'll just start listing off whatever pops into my head.
If none of this is of interest, PM me and pitch your own ideas, I'm welcome to whatever.
Blue text indicates my prefered role in the pairings, but it's subject to change if you have a juicy idea.
I do enjoy playing multiple characters, so if there's ever a juicy love triangle or poly situation you'd want to explore I'm in. No incest.

Pairings
Captive Royal x Folklore Monster
Corrupt God x Ritual Doer that summoned them
Demon and Angel x Protagonist they're drawn to
Bickering Brothers x Person they're fighting over
Important figure (details up to you) x Assassin tasked to kill them
Airheaded Prince
x Guard that keeps needing to save them

Story Pitches
1. Upon thine Nightmarcher (Available)