Small group Wheel of Time/medieval fantasy RP?

Currently reading:
Small group Wheel of Time/medieval fantasy RP?

Nellas

Serf
Local time
Today 1:48 PM
Pronouns
they/she
Hi there! My name is Nellas (they/she); I've been writing for over 15 years, and looking to get into some new rps! (forgive me for crossposting on the 1x1 search forum as well)

About my rp style: I will never be able to post every day; a few times a week is more likely; but will be able to communicate fairly frequently, and enjoy being friendly/becoming friends with my rp partners. I prefer to post 1-several paragraphs, and am flexible with length depending on the flow of our rp and what feels more natural at that moment.
I am fairly tolerant of gore/violence and am open to including it within our rp if it makes sense for the plot.
I am open to sexual content if it makes sense for the plot as well, and would be happy to discuss kinks/limits more privately if interested.

At the moment, I am highly interested in a Wheel Of Time (book series by Robert Jordan) based rp, and particularly interested in exploring the dynamic between an Aes Sedai and her Warder (both ocs); or even fellow Aes Sedai or Warders; I'm pretty flexible but very intrigued about it! I think this could go well as a small group rp, if we wished.

I am also very interested in medieval fantasy in general, and would also like to potentially rp dynamics between royalty x servant/commoner/guard, or a variety of other medieval fantasy related pairings. This, too could go well as a small group rp.

If we do make a group rp, I would like to keep it to about 5 or less members (although I'm flexible); I say that only because I am very busy in my day-to-day life and find it hard to keep up/stay on top of extremely busy/active group rps.

I am super lgbtq+ friendly and open to writing pairings between any genders.