Unspecified Solar Honey's RT

Solar Honey

Sweet as the stars
Local time
Today 12:51 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello starshine!

I'm Solar Honey and thank you for stopping in! I've been roleplaying for a couple of decades (gosh that makes me feel old) I started in old forum based rp (neopets is where I got my start at the age of 13) and moved to ttrpgs. I admit it's been touch and go with coming back to forum rp. I am however hopeful in finding someone to write with! I write female characters, I do write males/non-binary as background characters. I prefer roleplay as MxF (my wife tends to take up my fxf ideas and muse ^w^ I am open to the idea of FxF and other pairings of you have ideas that catch my interest!~ ) I have no worries how you identify outside of rp! I love making new friends with all kinds of folks <3 I prefer writing in a few settings: Fantasy, historical fiction, cyberpunk/sci-fi, horror, and modern if it has supernatural elements. I really enjoy romance, and want it to be part of my stories. Although in some cases if the story is interesting enough I don't mind putting romance on the back burner.

For the length of replies I would prefer a couple of paragraphs minimum. Enough for our story to stay interesting and reply to each other. The more you write, the more I tend to write too!

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence? I have a high tolerance for gore and violence if the story calls for it. If I feel the violence/gore doesn't fit I would be open to discussing it.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits? I do write smut, it can be enjoyable with the right partner! I will work with you if you want to fade to black, have minor details, or have it very detailed. I Do Not want a smut centered rp. I find it boring and it doesn't capture my interest as much as it once did. Now I prefer romance that leads to sexual intimacy. Sex that bonds.

I have some hard nos:
Incest
Cuckolding
Inflation
Mutilation
Violent sex