MxF Spooky Spaghetti, Fettuccine Afraido & Sugary Cupcakes

Khiruji

comfort the disturbed & disturb the comfortable
Local time
Today 8:17 AM
Pronouns
she/her
f82e6e4f2fcfcc24593cb81d75433e76.gif

The name I go by here is Khiruji. You can call me Khiruji, Khiru or whatever you think fits best. I'm 26 years old, female and the pronouns are she/her. I live in the Central European Timezone (CET). I am a hopefully-soon-to-be professional illustrator with being currently in the process to change my artstyle to a more goth-ish style. Before you ask me to start an RP with you, I wanna tell you that english is not my native language. While my english is not on the base of a grade schooler, grammer mistakes can happen. And since I am kind of a perfectionist and just want to get better, it would be nice if you could tell me if I did a spelling mistake. If you don't understand a paragraph, tell me, so I can correct them. No, I won't be mad at you. Infact, I will be very grateful, because I want to give off the same quality like I did in the german rp scene. Alright awesome! So, should we jump into the really important things?

✮ Don't just dump me out of nowhere. I'm not into ghosting. In an roleplay with me, its not just you and me. Its us. If you stumble upon a problem in our RP, there's something you're not comfortable with, please let me know. Talk with me so that we can both work something out together. Any problem can be solved with enough communication so that in the end, we can both have a nice, exciting RP. We don't have to become friends, but I expect the minimum of communication. Communication is key.

✮ My postings have a length from 500 - 1000 words in one post. I can be a little slow from time to time, since I am used to write so much. If you find an grammatical issue in them, please tell me so I can correct them. Oh Yeah! And I like to write in third person. You should also do that please and thank you! ❥