Tentative hello <3

Currently reading:
Tentative hello <3

Saturniin

Serf
Local time
Today 12:25 AM
I've been looking for a new place to settle in for roleplay ever since my last really positive environment crumbled a little over a year ago. I may be very quiet at first and I apologize (particularly to the pair already following me? o.o) I should become much more active and ready when I warm up. I have been roleplaying for around 8 years on and off so far and I hope that I do not disappoint!

Mostly I'm searching for ongoing worlds and narratives that I can inhabit and be part of as a character, with sexual themes (hopefully -.-) included but not necessarily the center of focus and if preferred I can do without. I enjoy post-apocalyptic fiction, modern/urban fantasy, dark fantasy, frontier science fantasy as my favorites although there aren't many settings I couldn't enjoy a good story in. My preference is low-power parties/protagonists, I don't tend to write heroes or gods myself though I have no qualms against playing alongside them as a partner or sidekick, heh.

Speaking of sexual themes I am open to just about anything allowed by the server rules and oftentimes there's no need to ask. I particularly love being surprised with a focus towards control and submission on my part, and I hope that is not too explicit to share in an introduction, if so I will of course edit it away.

Anyway, I may be inactive for the next little while to sleep. Thank you for reading and for taking me in.

Welcome to Inner Sanctum, friend!

Welcome to sanctum. -hands a goodie basket of snacks music and writing martial- Hope you find what you are looking for here in our slice of the pie

Welcome welcome. Feel free to hit me up if you're looking for a role play buddy. I'm sure most of us would say the same.

Thank you, everyone!