the moth
Local time
Today 4:22 PM
Pronouns
they/them
I wanna RP y'all.
Just kidding.

INTRO:
- Hi! My name is Luc (Luke) and my pronouns are he/they!
- I have been RPing for 4-5 years now, and I enjoy all kinds of plots excluding constant horror/thriller (i.e. I'm not going to be in for an interactive Creepypasta or a slasher.). I usually stick towards fandoms. Keep reading to see them!
- I also just joined today (10/28/2021), so please forgive me if I seem like I have no idea what I'm doing. Its probably because I don't. qvq'

WHAT CAN I EXPECT FROM YOUR OCS/CANON INTERPRETATIONS?:
- I mainly RP men or people leaning towards the more masculine spectrum, but I don't mind RPing women/feminine leaning individuals. Its just normally not my preference.
- You can expect a lot of angst! Tis what characters are great for, is it not? >:} I am a whumper myself, so you can expect some hurt/comfort and fluff of course.
- Most of them (if not all) will be in the LGBTQIA+ community in some sense.
- If we're doing something in a fandom, I will probably have headcanons (h/c's) for each and every character. I try to do that to make them feel a bit more real and memorable. RPing with the same cookie-cutter canon character can be fun for some, but I know for others they'd like some more spice (me). (Of course, I'll run over the h/c's with you. Communication is key and I want to make sure you're okay with my interpretation of the character.)

Speaking of, here's my character list!

WHAT IS YOUR RESPONSE LENGTH AND ACTIVITY? DO YOU HAVE EXCERPTS OF YOUR WRITING I CAN READ OVER?:
- I consider myself to be literate to novella (200-2000+ words, depending on the scenario and what I'm getting back, of course). I look for my partners to be literate as well. I tend to adapt to my partner's writing style. Basically, what you give is what you get, starter excluded.