MxM The Carrion King's Partner Search Thread

Currently reading:
MxM The Carrion King's Partner Search Thread

Local time
Today 2:58 AM
Introduction:

Hello, please do come in I promise I won't bite...well not much anyhow.

My name's The Carrion King but you're free to call me King. I've been roleplaying for several years though I'm new to this site. I have a fondness for fantasy, supernatural, and post apocalyptic roleplays and love playing as monsters. I am a terrible romantic who only plays male characters. I like to draw and spend a lot of time playing videogames, especially those set in fantasy worlds. Dragon Age is by far my favorite fallowed by The Elder Scrolls.

I tend to like playing the more submissive partner, though they may not look or act like it, so be sure to ask if you want me to play a more dominate character. That being said don't simply assume that all my characters are submissive, when in doubt simply ask.

I'm rather flexible about kinks and what not, though there are a few I refuse to take part in, but I'll get to that later. If you don't see something in that list don't be afraid to ask.

Also, despite the kinks list and everything else, sex in RPs is not a requirement. I'm more than happy to participate in RPs with little to no sex...to be honest I prefer RPs with a focus on story rather than sex.

If you nothing catches your eye in the Plot Seeds section either check back later or talk to me. I'm normally more than happy to come up with something else with you.

Now that that's out of the way...

Things to Keep in Mind:

Also known as the dreaded rules.

I'll try to keep these short and sweet.

+ MxM pairings only...this should be drilled in your head already.

+ As for Fandoms, I dislike cannon characters being played as PCs (With the exceptions of Player made characters like the Dragon Born and Courier Six). So Fandom RPs will be original stories played with OCs in Fandom worlds.