Orphaned (Any) The Onyx House and Within Autumns Embrace

Writer-of-words

Certified Rambler. Nostalgia junkie.
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 11:02 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Howdy, you can call me Writer or happy. I have been rping off and on for 15+ years now. I rp as my female OC. She is always pansexual and polyamorus. I also rp as any side characters I bring in, which usually are quiet a few. They are of varying gender, sexual orientation ect. I rp in the third person, past or present tense. Whatever works for you works for me on that front. The minimum I write for a reply is two - three paragraphs. I am descriptive writer, and my longest reply to date was 5 pages long.

I'm seeking folks whom will take over the characters, that my former partners made. Preferably with only a few changes or no changes to them please.

https://writerssanctum.com/threads/within-autumns-embrace-writerofwords.38390/#post-1143461

This rp only just started. My partner did make bios for their people. Though theres not much personality wise to them. So feel free to give them a personality you'd like. I do ask though, that the changeling keeps their ability to change sexes at will. That the warden keeps his mask on, whenever my OC is around. That the four heros are already in a romantic Polyamorus relationship. Also my OC's soulmark remaining the same.

Plot: Nearly four hundred years ago, an elf warlord by the name Eovaine sought to conquer the world. Four brave heroes stood against him.

They sacrificed their lives to destroy the evil that was Eovaine—but the elf proved far too powerful. Every time they killed him, he would simply rise again. Thus, they did what they could. They trapped themselves with him, using their combined powers to turn themselves and Eovaine to stone.