MxF The Paladin and the Rouge(Long-term, multi-para, Fantasy)

Currently reading:
MxF The Paladin and the Rouge(Long-term, multi-para, Fantasy)

Nefelibata

The Cloud Walker
Local time
Today 12:18 PM
Hi there, I'm Nef. I won't bore you with a lengthy intro but I have been writing for well over ten years. I write multiple paragraphs with heavy detail so I am hoping to write with someone who has a similar style. I'm quite greedy and go for quality and quantity. I love reading as much as I love writing so I need a partner that can give me good content to get excited over. I like to talk OOC to make sure we're on the same page with things. We don't have to have lengthy conversations if you don't want to but I like to check in and discuss the story.

I'll break down exactly what I'm looking for and what I offer.
  • I write in third-person, past tense, and in multiple paragraphs
  • I don't have a preference for frequency of replies. I'm busy, you're busy, let's just write when we have time and not feel pressured. I'm usually on every couple days though
  • Long post lengths, anywhere from 2-10+ depending on the story and the scene
  • Heavy details, I'm a real sucker for details.
  • I'm fine starting us off if you don't disappear on me, I put a ton of effort into my intros and their size can be intimidating(Or so I've been told) so just talk to me
  • Literate and puts effort/pride into my writing.
  • My stories are plot driven, not sex driven. Sexual themes are definitely great and will be in the story, but it wont dominate the story.
  • Okay with 18+ themes such as sex, drugs, alcohol, violence, blood, swearing, ect... I don't fade to black in sex scenes, nuh-uh honey, I like those nitty gritty details that I can really sink my teeth into.
Okay onto the fun part! The plot! This is inspired by some creatures and classes in DnD.