Unspecified The Search Begins!

Currently reading:
Unspecified The Search Begins!

KaitWink

Serf
Local time
Tomorrow 9:39 AM
Hello all

I am in search of partners for roleplays, preferably those who are at least at moderate level (paragraphs, not sentences, and as few typos as possible.) I'll try to keep this short.

I am 27 and I've been RPing for over 10 years now. It would be great to RP with someone closer to my own age, but it isn't an absolute necessity so long as you fit the other preferences.

I enjoy almost all kinds of roleplays and I am also open to ones that I'm not terribly experienced in, though obviously you would need to lower your standards a bit if I'm outside my comfort zone.

I almost always role play a female character, but I do on rare occasion play as a male (it isn't my preference so there is room for improvement there.)

I also enjoy fandom roleplays, I've done a crossover or two as well but I prefer canon.

Please understand before asking to RP with me that under NO circumstances will I do smut. I do light romance but in the case of characters wanting to *ahem,* further their relations, I will NOT act it out. It can be implied, but that is as far as it goes. I hope you understand. It's just not something I am comfortable with, at all.

Anyway, if you've come this far and you're still interested, feel free to comment or PM me I'm really quite friendly and open to suggestions if you have some idea you've been wanting to try. I have a couple non-specific ideas below that interest me, and I might add to it as I get back into it more (I have been on RP hiatus for about a year, maybe more.)

Depending on which RP we are doing, I do have some OCs as well. Or I am fine with playing as canon characters.

Vague ideas:

•Fantasy realm/creatures (romance optional)

•College (romance optional)

•Vampire/human light romance

•Realistic light romance