Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 10:18 AM
Pronouns
she/her
673e7a905575f00e8ae5f2a1041a7ce825bd4592.pnj

ABOUT ME!
(updated 4/1/24)

Helloooo. I'm Soapsuds or just Soap if you'd like. I have 10+ years of writing experience :^)
♡ MY CURRENT STATUS: I am currently on a semester off and traveling for work. I usually am in college with two jobs, just so you know where I sit when life is normal. I can reply weekly as of right now, back home I can reply daily! I'm only human though and I can longer without replying if things are extra busy. Just know that I can post at LEAST a couple times a week. Don't worry, I don't expect the same from you if it's not possible.

♡ One: I'm pretty easy to work with! You don't need to explain your outside life to me if you don't want. It's not for me to know. We're all humans and we all have stuff to do. But, if you're going on a trip for like four weeks and you won't be replying... I wouldn't mind just a small heads up. Just 'cause otherwise I will probably assume you poofed!

♡ Two (LIMITS): Everyone has their limits, here are some of mine:
  • Non-consensual intercourse
  • Abuser, violent kidnapper, assaulter roles, etc. Sorry but if you're lookin' for a gal/guy to torture your character I'm probably not for you...*

* That being said, I can handle dark themes, violence, gore, and twisted characters. What I will not write is someone who does nothing but torture your character. And most importantly, no means no! If I state my limits to you, please do not try and negotiate or find a way to still include my limits within the writing, I will end my participation in the writing immediately.