The "Visitor", looking for a roleplay partner for a plot idea I had

Currently reading:
The "Visitor", looking for a roleplay partner for a plot idea I had

NhamyRlha

Serf
Local time
Today 8:12 AM
WARNING: This Rp might contains drama, violence, and gore. This post contains gore and mention of murder.

Disclaimer :

The character featured in the introduction doesn't have to be... YOU.

Alright! First post (well, second if we count the introduction), first roleplay request. What is this? Well, I took the time to write an introduction and a setting for this plot, so I'll jump to my "requirement". I also want to say that it's my first time posting here so... tell me if I do something wrong.

In terms of post length, I can vary, but I'll usually go for one or two (sometimes more) paragraphs, but sometimes, for the sake of interaction, can require one liners which is, obviously, more than fine.

This is story focused. There can be some romance I suppose, it can happen, but it's not the point. The idea is for a long, open ended roleplay. We can focus on the current setting, jump to another one, change characters along the way... This is long term, is what I'm getting at. As mentioned before, there will be violence and probably a lot of gore.

I don't have any favorite pairing, but my character is technically female, so if it's important for you, here you go, the information is out.

I'm hesitating to post more about my character, featured in the introduction, but I think that discovering who she is through the rp is best, so that's why I will rather give a precision to the setting and say that this rp is mainly Modern-Fantasy, with the idea of world/dimension travel, and quite a bit dark. This is pretty much an experiment about a character / story type that I plan to explore, but is unsure about.