Any This little Neko wants more

Currently reading:
Any This little Neko wants more

Addy

Your friendly neighborhood neko
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 4:28 AM
Hia! So, I am coming back from a long hiatus and I am looking for some RP partners to get me back into things. So... Yeah. I hope you enjoy my RT.

About me
  • So, first off is my work schedule. I work as a caregiver from 9:30 PM to 5:30 AM as a caregiver 4 days a week, so replies during my work times may be delayed, due to my sleep schedule.​
  • I am a literate RPer and a writer of 7+ years. I write in 1st, 2nd, and 3rd person, with Past or Present time. So, please tell me your preference on both, because I default to 3rd person with Past tense. I also tend to write 1-3 good and long paragraphs, maybe more if I am in the zone, although if you give me less, I may match your post.​
  • I love romance! Romance is my favorite genre and will always be, so please be open to this, because it is all I do.​

What I am looking for in a partner
  • Able to write at least 1 paragraphs minimum, it is not a must have, although it is preferred.​
  • Anime images for faceclaims​
  • At least, at the VERY least, one reply a day. I do know life gets in the way, all I ask is for some warning if you are going to be gone for an extended amount of time.​
  • I prefer my partners to be mature, at the least. I am not a fan of RPing with youngsters. This is just a preference due to a past experience.​
  • Willing to play females! I only play straight men or lesbians. This is just a preference. I will not play a female in a straight relationship or MxM.​

My pairings