MxF Time Traveler's Requests

Currently reading:
MxF Time Traveler's Requests

Time Traveler

Time is irrelevant and therefore I'm never late
Local time
Today 7:15 AM
Greetings folks. I'm looking for some female partners to let my imagination run wild with. I've mostly role-played medieval/fantasy style and recently I'm getting into a more diverse selection of genre. I only play male characters as my main character but I can play female characters too. That is no problem at all. Also, I can multi-character like it's going out of style. Sometimes I wonder if I should just write books but I feel like my skill is inadequate. I've had some bad partners for the past couple of years... true role-players are hard to find. I need your assistance in honing my skills.

ABOUT ME:

I've been playing for nearly 16 years now. I'm by no means a professional but I do know the rules of the game. I often find myself overwhelmed with too many role-plays at a time so I'm only accepting a few. I have my days where I'm burned out and don't wish to even think about role-playing while other days I can't get enough of it. My status updates are the key to my being. So if you are curious to know why I haven't responded or replied in a while, check there. :) I admit, though, I don't always post my hiatus due to the fact that real life happens and I wasn't prepared to be busy for a while. I will do my best!

ROLEPLAYING STYLE:

I typically try to do 2-3 paragraphs. I try to reply with accuracy, spelling, and grammar but I don't always succeed. With that said, I don't expect perfect grammar or spelling from my partners. Accidents and mistakes happen so I WILL NOT pick apart every little sentence and point out the flaws in it. If I can understand what is being said... we are good. If I can't... then I'll send a PM asking what was being said and work from there.