Currently reading:
MxF Trexler’s Request Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trexler

Monarch
Local time
Today 10:45 PM
Hello everyone! Trexler here and thank you for taking the time to check out my request thread! First a little about myself and what you can expect from me!

-Looking for 2-3 long term roleplay partners
-33 year old roleplay with lots of experience in various scenarios.
-I work in law enforcement, so although there will be many times I reply multiple times a day, there will also be days where I cannot reply at all. Any extensive absences will be sure to notify you.
-I have a very busy life, but always do my best to make time to rp and not leave my partner waiting forever for a response
-I don't post one liners. I give you what you give me, however I also don't post novel length either. You can expect 1-3 paragraphs from me depending where we are in the scene.
-Smut mixed with story. I enjoy lots of sexual themes but also want build up and it to contain more than just that.
-Love to chat OOC, really enjoy getting to know my partners, but this is not required of course

MUST's - please please be willing to have interest in at least a few of these, as these are my main interests

-Breeding
-Female (you must be female in real life, and willing to play a female character, under NO circumstances will I roleplay with another male)
-Vore
-Eating(big meals)
-Oversized cum loads (that would actually make your stomach slightly bigger etc etc)
-Creampies(oral and regular, my two favorites, no non swallowers need apply)
-Romance(self explanatory)
-Stranger scenarios(where we meet for the first time, be new neighbors, a new employee at a job, etc.)

Absolute NO's (non negotiable)
-Anal
-Scat
-Rape

Some basic pairings I'd be interested in
New Neighbors
Co workers
YC being a professional surrogate
Roommates
Alien/Human
Boss/Employee
Any medieval or Sci-Fi type setting