Victim's Plots

Currently reading:
Victim's Plots

Scarlet Thread

I will help you escape if you return the favor.
Local time
Today 4:34 PM
Introduction

I'm Victim, a.k.a. Lady, or whatever else you'd like to call me. I've been roleplaying for about fifteen years, adult roleplaying for about three years. I'll try to keep this short and sweet. I work very long days, but roleplaying is one of the things I use to pass the time when I'm not at work, and keep my sanity during the days when it amounts to waiting. But sometimes my days can be very involved, including my off days. I'll never ask more from you than I can commit to myself. The types of RP I enjoy vary, but I always have the same requirements - communication, sharing the plot, and at least a paragraph a day or more if it's going to be longer. I figure everything else we can sort out OOC.

Preferences

Love:
• Complex/Flawed Characters
• Original Plots
• Plot Twists
• Character Development
• Multiple Characters

Like:
• World Building
• Romance
• Original Stories
• Role Reversal
• Steep Odds

Maybe:
• Taboo Themes
• Playing Male or Hermaphrodite Characters
• Character Death
• Multiple Partners
• Non-Strict Fandoms

No:
• Anything Against Site Rules
• Anything Toilet Related
• Controlling My Character
• Never Ending Scenes
• Pairings other than MxF or MxH (I don't care who plays what.)

Last edited:
Plots

Modern/Realistic:

Anime Country Girl _ •{ Anime }• _ Pinterest.jpg
MC has just moved to the city for a job, but that job fell through along with pretty much everything else. She desperately needs some help, because she certainly can't go back now. YC is either her new employer, the landlord, or a city guy willing to take her under his wing. Alternate darker version is that this comes at a price.
___ illustrations on Pinterest _ Totoro, Otto schmidt and Anime girls.jpg