Currently reading:
FxF Vixxen's 1x1 RP Search (MxM RP welcome!)

VixxenBlood

Lit/Semi-Lit Novel Writer
Local time
Today 3:28 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hey I'm Vixxen, Vix, Vixxy!
I'm 30+ years old, married, GAYmer and have been Role-playing since I was 12-14!

I come from my home planet GaiaOnline.

I usually RP on Discord and I write in 3rd person with expectation of my partner also writing in 3rd person.

Please read this entire first post before messaging me. I worked very hard writing so that your first message can add ideas or pairings and also know if we are compatible in RP troupes.

A little bit about myself;

I'm a starving artist (Novel Writer) which means I'm a lit writer and can give a decent size post provided my partner does the same.

I have plenty of time on my hands since I'm currently unemployed and unable to work due to mental disabilities. Don't worry, I'm not completely insane.

I am a big night-owl, so my schedule is typically sleep days, awake at night.

I am a big meanie (I'm being serious) it's true, I will come up with every possible drama idea to keep a thread going even if it means crying while I'm typing some horrible fate for my character.

I role-play m// and f//; Sub and Dom roles, though I tend to lean sub when starting out and getting to know you, as I get a bit shy with my writing.

I am a huge smut slut but I love a balance of story and spice! I am also aware that's not everyone's cup of tea, so let me know your preference on this we so we are on the same page 😊

I'm down for slow burns, but I admit I'm in love with mind dizzying fast burns.

Personal RP Yums
Queer, BDSM/kinks, Monsters, Romance, MxM, FxF, fast burns, slow burns, Omegaverse, Angst, Drama

Personal RP Yucks
Minors, Vore, Torture, Ero Guro, Scat, Golden Showers, Bestiality, Feet, Tickling

I'm craving a m//(Yaoi) RP!!!

Now the fun part!

Ideas!

Feel free to suggest some, up for anything

:loves: = I'm craving this plot/pairing