MxM Welcome to the Circus (Night Mode)

Currently reading:
MxM Welcome to the Circus (Night Mode)

Local time
Yesterday 11:07 PM
Pronouns
Any
OPEN

• Hello hello! You may call me Gamz, Gammy, or Wammy (really whatever you prefer, I don't care). I go by any pronouns! I am LGTBQ+ friendly, and a queer person myself, my character's usually tend to be queer in one way or another. I am incredibly chatty OOC, I love making friend's with my RP partners, gushing about our characters, drawing out our characters & scenes, and planning. Really it will be hard to get me to shut up if I am super into a plot. I have been writing for 6 years or so, and I tend to be a semi-lit writer with a bunch of information and really try to avoid there being any point my partner might have a hard time responding, whether I am setting up for a scene to continue or just a general interaction. I am someone who can write many character's at once.
    I really enjoy writing deep stories with quite a bit of character growth and plot development, I dislike it when a plotline remains stagnant for too long. I really love to blend fantasy elements into slice of life, high fantasy, or high drama modern day. I don't think I could write a story without some sort of issue, drama, or problem to be solved. I do try to reply any time that I am available, but if I take too long I am open to being bumped in PMs.
  • I love writing gore, and intense emotions that might make others comfortable, I myself do not have any triggers, when contacting me please include your triggers in your introduction.

On the topic of sexual content. I will only write and against male identifying characters. This is going to be non-negotiable, if you wanted to write with me in a non-mxm context you can find my SFW search in my signature which is open to all pairings.
    I do not write furries/anthros/scalies, bathroom, extreme surrealism, or anything that breaks the site rules.