Well, might as well introduce myself!

Conqueeftador

Former Child
Local time
Today 10:11 AM
Pronouns
They/Them
Roleplayer Information

Hello, and I hope all is well with whoever takes a read at this! I've been part of the site for a few days and I never got around to making an introductory post, so better late than never! I've been in the roleplay game for about ten years now, give or take a year as I very well might have misremembered my start date. I enjoy writing whatever interests me at the moment, so one may catch me roleplaying a Sci-Fi setting where a lone survivor on a spaceship falls in love with a disembodied A.I. or you could very well catch me in a fantasy isekai setting where a young woman must overcome her misgivings in life to have a go at this "second chance". Fairly specific ideas, I must admit, but hopefully it helps illustrate some of my range. I am not very good at judging myself, so that would be up to you to decide.

When it comes to who I am as a roleplay partner, I'm confident enough to say I'm laid back and patient. I've waited an entire year for a response back from a partner before, so I promise that you taking a few days or weeks is no big deal. Quality over quantity is what I enjoy best, especially in a roleplay where a proper story means more than clam slamming.

Primarily, I roleplay as anthropomorphic creatures. I find that anthropomorphic characters allow for a dissonance from reality that makes me very comfortable, but that does not mean that I would say no to RP with human/humanoid characters. My only real misgivings is that I am not a fan of real-world reference images.

Personal Information