what's up boomers

Currently reading:
what's up boomers

Piper Morgan

"zoomer"
Local time
Today 2:25 AM
hey! I'm honestly completely and utterly lost in this site at the moment, but I'm willing to give it a go. So, I've used what little logic and common sense I posses combined with the helpful efforts of @Lore N. Fables (thank you, by the way) to cough up this absolutely incredible introduction to me as a writer and to my character, Piper Morgan.

-

I'm a total newbie when it comes to roleplay. I bolded, italicized, and underlined that sentence because it's probably one of the most important things you need to know about me. I get basic BB code and stuff, and I'm currently on another RP site, but this site in particular is a bit more intimidating and confusing, so forgive me if I sound or act stupid if we ever get the chance to thread. I mean, don't get me wrong, I'm incredibly stupid and this site is no excuse, but it'll be worse than usual. Much, much worse.

I'm totally cool with writing almost any genre, especially fantasy. I'm super interested in pirates and stuff to, can you tell? Like, Christ, the name Piper Morgan kind of screams "swashbuckling pirateer", doesn't it? Either way, if you want to thread with me, please go ahead, I'll probably be down.

I'm not a good enough writer to have a writing style, but I can tell you that I love writing, and that's the most important thing to me. Hopefully, during the course of my time on this site, my writing will grow and evolve into something much more sophisticated and, well, better.

-

SIDENOTE:

I won't do any sexual threads or anything like that. That's be like, hella uncomfortable for me and it's totally not even an option. That being said, I'd never say no to a good romance.

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to Inner Sanctum, friend!

YOU DARE TO CALL ME BOOMER FOOLISH ZOOM- hardcut