What's up? Yo!

Currently reading:
What's up? Yo!

Aiza

Serf
Local time
Today 9:33 PM
If you can state the musical that came from then you get a hella high five and my eternal respect(I'll give you a hint; it's pretty impressive and good to know ^_^)!! My name is Aiza and while I'm new to the site I'm not quite new to the roleplaying scene. I've been doing it on and off for about 9 years(when I had the time). My hobbies include testing the limits of how much caffeine the human body can ingest without getting a heart arrhythmia, and trying to figure out whether my cat loves me or hates me.
In all seriousness, it's a pleasure to meet you all and thank you so much for listening to this babble of an introduction.
Happy days my friends ^_^

Welcome! I speak from experience when I say that arrhythmias are no fun, but writing sure is!! We're excited to have you here with us, and if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! :)

You're welcome, and don't worry about it. It's under control and it wasn't due to caffeine. :p 'Twas supposed to be funny. LAUGH AT MY DEFECTS, DAMMIT.

<3

It's been a long day. XD

Hiya, Aiza! Welcome! Your name is really pretty.

And I think my cat is trying to kill me too. ^u^ Get some cotton balls. They will protect you!

To be honest, I did laugh XD. Happy it's under control and may the rest of your day be filled with kitty/puppy snuggles, and cookies!!!

Welcome to Inner Sanctum! I do hope you enjoy it here!! :)

I want to say it's from Heather's the Musical, but dang it... I'm gonna need you to drop me a hint! I must know what musical the title is from! Please? :)

Haha thank you!! And since you're very nice then I will drop a hint. It isn't Heather's(though it is another very good musical). But it does take place in a very well known school, particularly during this very quick snippet of the song). But who knows, depending on the song you might just end up in Ireland ^_^

Welcome to Inner Sanctum, friend!