MxM WhoDat? Whodoe's MxM Request Thread

Currently reading:
MxM WhoDat? Whodoe's MxM Request Thread

whodoe

Rewind
Local time
Today 12:21 AM
Hello! My name is Whodoe and I've been roleplaying for about 10 years and have just recently gotten back into it on this site. Right now I have a lot of free time that I've been desperate to fill up, so I think I'll be relatively active. I will warn you that my schedule is kind of unpredictable. I will keep in contact with you throughout it all though.

This is my MxM thread. I do plan on making an FxM thread and linking it here once I'm done, but this is for my MxM plots, pairings, and ideas only.

If you're interested in roleplaying with me, please reach out to me over DM instead of replying to this thread.

Preferences:
  • Between 800 words minimum - 2,000 words maximum
  • Third person past tense
  • Switches! It's alright if a character leans one way or another but I'd like characters to switch
  • Open to playing other characters (as the rp develops)
  • Open to contributing to worldbuilding
  • I don't have a frequency requirement, just lmk what's going on

Kink Yes and No's

Yes: Dub-con/ Non-con elements, bloodplay, knifeplay, watersports, etc. If you want something that's a little out there, unless it's a part of my no's, it's probably okay. DM me to make sure.

No's: Age play, scat, vomit, incest, step-incest, fictitious incest, anything that violates site rules, anthropomorphic animals

Plots:

Notice: All characters are required to be 18+, for site rules and my own comfortability. I'd prefer if characters were at least 21+, but we can always talk it out over PM.

Kagema = Japanese male prostitute in the Edo Period (female version is Oiran)

Taikomochi = Japanese male entertainer (female version is a Geisha)

Kuge = Japanese Aristocrat in the Edo period