Unspecified ɪ ʟᴏꜱᴇ ᴄᴏɴᴛʀᴏʟ ᴡʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ'ʀᴇ ɴᴏᴛ ɴᴇxᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴍᴇ | doubling | dark romance

Currently reading:
Unspecified ɪ ʟᴏꜱᴇ ᴄᴏɴᴛʀᴏʟ ᴡʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ'ʀᴇ ɴᴏᴛ ɴᴇxᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴍᴇ | doubling | dark romance

BitterCinderella

❛ shotguns and roses make a deadly potion ❜
Local time
Today 11:16 AM

banner.png

Hi! Welcome to my search thread. Everything you need to know about my roleplay wants/preferences/etc. will be down below, though you are always welcome to ask me questions! Hope to hear from yall!

• I'm a full time nurse. Roleplaying is my escape. I've been writing for a long time, and I want to enjoy this. I'm almost always around for ooc chatter, but I usually do not respond to the rp daily. I try to post a couple times a week, because I work and have other things going on IRL.
• I'm a fairly detailed writer and I expect quality from the people I RP with. I'll usually write a few paragraphs per person per response; I do not do one liners.
• ALL of my plots are tweakable! I'm also open to plot suggestions!
• Don't be selfish. This RP is not just about you.
• I'm looking to double! I play females in mxf pairings, but if we're doubling, I'll happily do (or at least attempt) whatever pairing type you want.
• Romance = yes. I love including it, along with other themes! Action, adventure, drama, angst... I love a well rounded story.
• Talking in OOC is awesome. I do have a discord if you're interested in that, though any roleplaying will take place here, on the site.
• I have a few preferred face claims for guys, so please let me know if you're interested in seeing them. :) No pressure to use them at all though! Realistic only.
• Story will ALWAYS be more important to me than smut. If you're looking to just get your rocks off, I'm not your girl. I want to write a story, and if smut happens to be included, so be it. It's like real life- I want the chemistry to be right.