MxM Zeta’s Partner Search!

Currently reading:
MxM Zeta’s Partner Search!

Local time
Today 5:07 PM
Looking for literate and long-term partners hopefully.
  • Alright, time to make it fancy.

I'm a fairly literate role player who enjoys a good story along with the smut. I love to talk with my partner beforehand to flesh everything out and get an idea of where exactly we are going with the plot. I'm a pretty chill and laid back person. I'd write more but I can't think of anything else to really say here.

I should mention, I say USUALLY bottom/sub or whatever term you prefer to use for bottom because that's what I'm more comfortable with. I can top on rare occasion, though I feel I'm not very good at it so I prefer not to.

Also, please do not reply to this thread. If you have inquiries or are interested in any of my plots just hit me up with a PM.
  • Here are the rules.
    • Third-Person Perspective, No First-Person.
    • Drawn Face Claims Only (I'm not comfortable using photos of real people for RP)
    • I am able to post daily but I'm not expecting the same. We all have lives after all.
    • Have decent grammar please. I just need to be able to understand what you are writing.
    • I expect at least two paragraphs from you. I need something to respond to and it is hard to go forward without help. Absolutely NO one-liners.
    • Please help with creating the story. While my plots may already have a world developed, there is always room for new things. I don't want to have to carry the entire story. If you are unsure about something just ask, I'm pretty chill.
    • Please be willing to play multiple characters. Not necessarily side pairings, but rather just side characters in general.