Not open for further replies.

pastelwritings

professional gremlin !
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Tomorrow 12:33 AM
Pronouns
they / them
who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write ?

heya ! my name is minty ! i've been writing for over 12 years and at the moment, i'm mostly interested in danmei - related roleplays and potential crossovers. i really like romance, slow burn, angst, crime and dark themes.

how long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like ?

i always do multipara because short threads get stale very easily. for me, at least. no hate, if you prefer liners ! i'm mostly online from 10am to 2pm GMT+2 but sometimes i can be found lurking in the evening too. i'm generally active and i will try to reply in a timely manner. the longest you'll have to wait is a few days.

what is your tolerance level for gore ? violence ?

go as descriptive as you want. nearly nothing triggers me. in fact, since i'm interested in crime and dark roleplays, gore and death doesn't bother me in the least. if you're unsure, just shoot me a dm and ask me.

do you write sexual content ? if so, what are your kinks ? limits ?

yes, i do ! chemistry needed, of course. i'd say i'm pretty vanilla and i prefer to write the bottom, but alterations can be discussed. i don't have specific kinks in mind, so ask me directly about ones you want to explore and i'll tell you if i'm into it. my limits are scat, watersports and vore. aside from the stuff that's banned already, like underage and beastiality.

do you write any fandoms ?