Currently reading:
All General RP Search

Fantasy Thoughts

That Anxious Kitty
Local time
Today 4:36 PM
It's me!
I V Y or Fantasy Thoughts.​

I've been away for a while, and I've quite missed the world of roleplay. So... let's talk about me for a second. I've graduated college with a BA in English and Business and a History minor. Yeah, I never saw that for myself either. Not the history bit, but the business bit?! Wowza. I've had trouble getting hired so I've been freelancing since 2019, and it's... not terrible? I don't like that I haven't got security in my job, but does anyone really have security in their job these days?

As a freelancer, I edit novels, articles, blogs, really anything you want to toss my way. I also write. Once again, I'll write just about anything. Freelance means you can be picky, but you might not make money. And... well, I need money. So I'm not picky. Feel free to ask about it, if you're curious. Some of my contracts have NDAs, but most don't.

Oh! I've written a children's book that I'm pretty excited to get illustrated. You guys will probably hear about that. Since I've last been here, I've had a pet become paralyzed after chasing a coyote (yes, a 12lb dog chased a 110lb coyote and won the battle) away from some puppies that we had. The book follows his journey through depression, his disability, and getting his wheelchair.

Bit More About Me
Still deaf, yeah. Like that'd change, lol. I've taken up streaming games, world-building, and writing on Twitch. It's been a lot of fun, and surprisingly my world-building is getting more views than my games. So either I suck at games (I do), or people just are really into world-building. I still live on that same farm that I've lived on for 12 years now, I'm still a hermit, especially with the global panini. In fact, I think the panini made it worse. That's alright, though, all my pals are online.