Currently reading:
I'm new, so please be kind

Heavens Lotus

Body in Abyss; Heart in Paradise
Local time
Today 8:48 AM
Pronouns
He/him, they/them
Hello there! I've been RPing for around 14 years now, using various sites and platforms and writing as various characters, both canon and OCs. I enjoy and am open to most genres, though romance and erotica are both big maybes for me, as I prefer to have at least an IC connection and chemistry for both to happen. I also prefer to write with adults and avoid writing with minors. At this time, the only muse that will be on this account is Xie Lian from Heaven Official's Blessing. I'm unsure if more will be added at a later point, as he's my biggest muse and the only one I've enjoyed so much in a long time.

I do have discord, though I don't give it out publicly or randomly. If we get along and I feel comfortable doing so, I'll be more than happy to add you on there.

I prefer to have no drama OOC. IC drama is fine, of course.

Lastly, just to clarify, I'm what I like to call masculine non-binary (I'm not sure if that's the correct term for it, but it's what describes my gender identity best). So, as stated on my profile, you can use he/him and they/them pronouns for me.

Hi Heavens Lotus, welcome to the Sanctum, hope you have a lot of fun here! 🥰
Thank you! I very much look forward to my interactions with others here ^^ I'm coming from a site that's gone downhill quite a bit, so I'm excited to meet other writers here and get some fun stories going 😄

You're welcome, i thought i'd welcome you as you're posting a similar time to me ☺️ I'm fairly new to the hobby, less than a month but i really enjoy it 🥰

Feel free to PM me if you ever want to just chat. I'm chatty lol
Writing on here, or writing in general? Either way, it is very fun :D It's one of my favourite hobbies.

I shall! And likewise. I'm always happy to chat ^^ Unless I'm sleeping lol