Currently reading:
All 「 ✦ Imaginary mind, imaginary lines ✦ 」

alomone

trans cat
Local time
Today 10:27 PM
Pronouns
he / him

˗ˏˋ hi hi everyone and welcome to my request thread, please feel free to send a PM if you're interested!!

•───────•°•⋆⋅☆⋅⋆•°•───────•

〖 Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write? 〗
You can call me alomone or Alaric, I'm new to role-playing but I've been writing in French then in English for about 4/5 years. English is not my first language so I'm sorry if there's any mistakes!
I have a somewhat preference for anything that has to do with horror and/or set in a realistic/ modern settings but I'm open to futuristic worlds too! I never wrote about fantasy but I could try!

〖 How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like? 〗
I'm used to writing around 2 paragraphs, so it can be between 100 words to a good 500-700 words when I'm really into it and I use the third-person and past tenses! The length of my replies could depends from the way I feel about the plot or just if I had much time writing, without counting the time when I'm stuck in a writing block. Sometimes I will disappear for a few weeks, you can reach out to me if I didn't send you a pm saying that I'm taking a break, it might be because I forgot or that I have trouble writing!! If it's something else I will contact you and talk about it with you if it will impact anything! But in general, if I put my mind to it, I can reply every few days! I don't have a set writing schedule (I'm going to work on it) but I mostly write during the week-end.

〖 What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence? 〗
Honestly my tolerance level for violence and gore can go very high, I'm a big fan of horror so pretty much everything is fine so it's not a big problem with me. I never wrote anything of that sort but I could manage it!

〖 Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits? 〗