Currently reading:
MxM Looking for Partners

Zephera

Serf
Local time
Today 9:07 PM
Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you. I am new to this website and am currently looking for a partner. I have at least 4-5 years of role-playing experience and 7 years of writing experience altogether. I usually write up to 2-3 paragraphs at a minimum, however, I don't respond every single day. Some days I will disappear as my schedule can be erratic, but that does not mean I'll be gone for weeks or months at a time.

My preferences:

-I am into smut and violence, though I don't want that to be the main focus of a roleplay.

-I love relationships with power struggles instead of the usual submissive/dominant dynamic. Nothing is more attractive than someone on their high horse getting knocked down a few pegs.

-I like dark themes, horror, science fiction, fantasy (usually high fantasy), mystery, comedy, and romance.

-I only play male characters and only do male x male roleplays

-I am interested in love/hate relationships and slow burns. (No instant love. I need angst dammit)

-I am not interested in furries, but I am okay with monsters (Tentacles are fun, but I can hold off on them if that falls out of one's comfort zone)

-No one-liners unless it's for dramatic purposes (I can usually tell between drama and laziness)

Plots: A few examples just to get us started.