FxF || Multiple Dark Plots and Pairings || || Looking For A Domme ||

ChosenWritings

Boobologist
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 5:26 AM
Pronouns
She/Her/Hers
Hello! I've been roleplaying for 8+ years and consider myself to be a literate writer (though I firmly believe there's always room for improvement). I tend to write three or more paragraphs per response as I adore detail—there's nothing worse than being given a dry, half-assed response. Currently, I'm in the market for a partner eager to come up with an interesting plot that will satisfy both our needs! That being said, I've listed a few plots and pairings below that I would be interested in, as well as some of my kinks and limits. If you'd like to learn more about me, I have a slightly more detailed post on what I'm looking for here.

Specifically, I am looking for a roleplay based on cnc, non-con, free use, and bondage. I do have a preference for futa characters but would be willing for YC to be female.

Ghost(s) x Haunted: Muse A has always been tormented by ghosts. They were innocent spirits when they were young, playing and teasing them. As they grew older, so did the ghosts who flocked to them. In her early twenties, the playful entities took on a more nefarious nature. In the middle of a lecture, they'd feel fingers trailing up her thighs, or in the middle of work, hands would squish their breasts. The touches were startling, but they weren't hard to grow accustomed to. However, the spirits grew more and more emboldened until one particular spirit (or more) began to seek her out for their own pleasures.