MxF Seeking Literate Partners for Romance Stories (Male RT)

Currently reading:
MxF Seeking Literate Partners for Romance Stories (Male RT)

Celestial121

Knight
Local time
Today 12:51 PM
Pronouns
she/her
  • Hello everyone! I have been RPing off and on for a few years and just recently got back into it after a long hiatus. I love drama, romance, as well as some darkness/angst and am looking for a good story! I am female IRL but comfortable playing male characters.
    Please feel free to DM me if you think we may be a potential good match.
    • 3rd person, past-tense
    • Around 1x/week replies, sometimes even more frequently. However, I am quite busy IRL and have much less time than I used to, so that reply time might actually be even longer at times. Feel free to give me a nudge after a week or so, but if you continue to hound me for a reply, I will likely quit on you.
    • Literate, multi-paragraph or novella length. This also just depends on the story and how invested I am, as well as the scene and what my partner gives me in return. Honestly a little burnt out on novellas right now, though
    • I love romance, drama, and angst. Give me complicated characters with traumatic pasts and a nice slow burn romance with plenty of drama and angst and I'm hooked! I enjoy world building, character development, introducing side characters, and OOC chat to keep the RP moving forward.
    • OOC chat and planning for plot points in the roleplay to keep things exciting
    • Character development and world building
    • My male characters tend to be dominant, angsty guys with traumatic pasts but a secret soft spot deep down (especially for the female character)
    • 3rd person, past tense
    • Around 1x per every two weeks replies preferred, although I certainly understand that life happens and we all get busy! I much appreciate low pressure response times, myself