Currently reading:
MxF A Foot in the Water

My_Saudade

Serf
Local time
Today 1:26 AM
W e l c o m e
If you haven't already read, I go by Saudade. Being new to the site, I felt I should introduce myself once more with some detail before diving into the depths of eloquence.

A b o u t

I have been writing for many years like I'm sure many of you have been. Some genres that stick out to me the most and have for a rather long time consist of: Fiction (Demons, New Worlds, Vampires, Kingdoms), Non-Fiction (Slice-of-Life, BDSM, Rich vs Poor, Love/Hate Relationships, etc.). I have a very wide range of preferred genres, these are only a small amount and I am usually open to any alternative ideas that may come along. I can usually play either female or male, but I haven't had the chance to play the female role in quite some time, nor have I ever found a "just right" partner in ages so, this could just be your lucky day!
Personally Preferred Pairings
{I'm willing to openly grow on these.}

Fiction

• Bad Male Vampire → Human Female Doppelganger (Can you guess the inspiration?)
  • Male Demon Prince → Human Female/Demon Female
  • Male Lucifer → Human Female
  • Male Kingdom Guard → Lost Princess
Non-Fiction
  • (Love/Hate) College Student → Professor
  • (Love/Hate) Office Assistant → CEO
  • (Forbidden Love) Prince → Princess
  • (Forbidden & Love/Hate) Rival Gang Leader → Gang Leaders Sister
Now, as far as smut goes, I don't mind it at all, but I don't want it to be the absolute center of the plot or else it will undoubtedly burn out. I like drama, action and some plot twists to be added. I would also enjoy it greatly if my partner threw in some of their own preferences as well to keep us well grounded and equally involved. Don't be afraid to shoot some ideas out, it's more fun that way! :]