Currently reading:
MxF A Ghosts Requests!

Local time
Today 9:58 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Introduction!

Hey there! Thanks for looking into my request thread!

My name is Golden Ghost, you can call me Ghost! I'm an Eastern-Canadian, full of tattoos and who loves aquariums and video games. I've been roleplaying for a few years, with multiple breaks throughout that period, including coming back from one recently. For length while roleplaying, I can usually match my partners in being able to do sentences to paragraphs. I obviously love some smut in my roleplays, but amount of smut is dependant on the roleplay. Some roleplays are designed for a lot more smut than others, some are designed for lots of story and moving forward! Generally, I'll be able to reply at least once a day as long as I'm not too buried in work, or an X factor that I can't necessarily think of, so if not daily, once every second day!. That is all you need to know about me for now, lots more can be discussed within private messages and we'll go from there!

Generally, I'll be able to reply at least once a day as long as I'm not too buried in work, or an X factor that I can't necessarily think of, so if not daily, once every second day!

Enjoy the rest of my thread!

Likes & Preferences!

I love communication, even for little things so we can discuss the roleplay, talk about ideas, or even just talk to keep up. I like expanding on ideas and adding more, or taking away as necessary. Plot/Smut I don't really have a specific range for, it depends on the roleplay, and how we're feeling, and what's going on. I like consistent replies, or to kind of know when to expect them, I'll generally be aple to reply either multiple times a day, or at least once a day going forward. I can generally match replies, from either paragraphs to paragraphs to sentences to sentences, or at least try to match. I'll always try to best honest if I feel like I'm not keeping up.