MxF A little of everything (1x1)

Currently reading:
MxF A little of everything (1x1)

MissAllynn

Prize Fighter's Inferno
Local time
Today 11:35 AM
Hello, darlings! I have several ideas rolling around, and hopefully one of you will help me bring them to life! Bellow I'll include a little information about myself and of course information about the roleplays. Cheers!

I am a twenty-three year old female who is wildly passionate about world and character building. I'm a full time student and bartender, so I'm not always on or super quick to respond. When it comes to post length, I always try to write a minimum of two to three solid paragraphs...but when the muses are being kind, I can write more. My main characters are always heterosexual females, but my secondary characters are a wide range of different things; I never have only one character, I usually play multiple at a time. I'm comfortable with adult themes, because for the most part I am an adult. At least I try to be an adult. Lastly, I love getting to know my partners and making friends!

Now that all of that is out of the way, let's get to ideas!

Tiers of the People

The world where this RP takes place is tiered, with one level being built on another. The lower you go...the worse the conditions are. The top tier, known as the Elite Tier, is the only tier where there is fresh air and sunlight. It is the only tier above ground.

+Elite Tier
-Where the Elite live.

+Business Tier
-Restaurants, shopping centers, plastic surgeons, memory doctors, ect.

+Working Tier
-This is the factory level. Those who work here, also live here.

+No Man's Tier
-This is where the Black Merchant's Guild operates and lives out of, also where you will find a majority of the drug dens and brothels. Black market-esque.

+Nameless Tier
-An open market where junk is bought, sold, and traded. Some people live here, mainly those who are part of the Rebellion.

+Garbage Tier