Unspecified A Little Romance?

Currently reading:
Unspecified A Little Romance?

Rosemarie

A crazy out view makes everything better.
Local time
Today 4:31 AM
Pronouns
She/Her They/Them
Hello!
My name is Rosemarie and I've been roleplaying for a few years now. I usually focus on fantasy/historical/or a mix of both. I love romance and am ok with anything from having characters who are already in a relationship or slow burn! Mythology is a favorite of mine, especially Greek Mythology, though I know some myths from other cultures that can be great inspiration!

I usually try to write at least two paragraphs. I don't tend to be too picky on what I recieve, just as long as it is enough to work with. I can write anywhere from 200 to 700 words, depending on how many characters I'm playing, what the scene is like, and my inspiration in general. We all get writers block, we all get busy, but if I am gone for more than a week I will let you know before hand and if you think I have lost interest or forgotten, please don't be afraid to reach out.

I want to take a second to go into a little detail about what I expect from you and what you can expect from me. I share the exact same rules that I give you so things can be as fair as possible. In general please just:

1. Be kind, I know everyone has bad days but please in general try and be kind
  2. No one-liners, I don't need the entirety of Moby Dick with every post but at least a few sentences please. We all get writers block, every roleplay goes through short moments, but please just give me a little bit more to work with
  3. Grammar, honestly this isn't really important to me. Obviously grammar isn't my strong suit, but please have your writing make sense. This includes texting language (brb, lol, thx), no puncuation, and an overwhelming amount of incorrect spelling
  4. Character pushing, your character is yours and mine is mine please do not take over
  5. Boundaries, things I say no to are things I will always say no to