Goya

Baron
Local time
Today 7:33 PM
Pronouns
she/her
pngwing.com-2.png
Hey there!
Name's Goya, and I'd love to get back into roleplaying again, which shall also fuel my inspiration for art. This thread will be seeking MxF, that's just what I usually prefer. This thread will be updated with: Plot/Pairing ideas as well as writing/faceclaim samples.

pngwing.com-3.png

﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌
I'm a 20-something Science undergraduate from Europe who's been roleplaying since she's had her first laptop, so about 10 years. It helps me relax, so does drawing. I am not that into extensive fantasy, or sci-fi, currently.

Writing Schedule: I've also now gotten a job at a lab, so my schedule is quite busy; I try to reply once a week on average. If I don't that doesn't mean I've forgotten you, just life being busy. I tend to respond in the week.
Writing Style: Usually 2-3 solid paragraphs and about 600 words, will also depend on you: You give what ya' get.
Smut: Lovin' it, but it's the icing for the plot-cake. A story/smut ratio of about 60/40 and we're golden. I love buildup, immense sexual(as well as story-driven) tension and all related to it.
F-List:
Kinks&Taboos
Dark and rough, mainly. Gore/Violence for the plot is also fine, but no one's limbs need to be blasted off.
Faceclaims: I vastly prefer sketching the character myself, but if you prefer I'll use a faceclaim of realistic/semi-realistic people.

Some Examples:
IMG_4066.jpeg 2822A707-FEE7-43F4-9446-4635ECCA098D.png 5FC1E807-882E-4AC3-839A-521FCC866C29.jpeg
UPDATE: OCs now come with Voiceclaims!
pngwing.com.png
﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌﹌

➣ I write in 3rd person and ask you do the same. I personally write in past tense, but present is fine.
➣ No one-liners. I don't need ya' to write a bible, but 1-2 paragraphs minimum I can work with.
➣I make typos, you make typos-All fine. I'm not a native speaker either, but would still appreciate decent spelling/grammar.
➣ Have patience, busy schedule, busy lives. I'll show you the same courtesy.