Unspecified Anna's Needs

Currently reading:
Unspecified Anna's Needs

supersmashbras

Shy Sweetheart
Local time
Today 7:16 PM
Hi! I'm new here so I'm in need of some rp partners! :)

Some Background Info About Me:
I'm kind of shy, so be gentle with me!
I've been roleplaying for many years now and I really enjoy it!
I'm currently attending University and am always drowning in homework, but I promise to reply at least once a day!

Roleplay Info:
I'm very open to genres, but some I'm not as experienced in as others!
Preferred Genres: Horror, historical, supernatural, fantasy, mythology, and romance
Genres that Make Me Nervous: Sci-fi, Space themes(I'm scared of space!), Furries(though supernatural creatures can be discussed)
I prefer to play submissive characters, whether that be women or men.
I'm open to any type of relationship; MxF, MxM, FxF, or non-gender specified.
I enjoy rps with lots of details and character's thoughts so I prefer if responses are 2+ paragraphs.

As for Smut:
I prefer stories to have a ratio of 1:3, with more story than smut.
I don't play the dominant character because I'm just not good at it!
In all honesty, I'm not really sure what my kinks are! I only know what I don't like!
Kinks I Don't Like: Scat, Golden Showers, Incest
I'm okay with Non-con as long as we discuss it beforehand!

As for story ideas! I'm still coming up with many but here are a few!
This can either be historical or fantasy! We can discuss it! MC is the daughter of a noble who's made some terrible choices and is now going into terrible debt. YC is royalty and looking for a wife. That's where MC comes in. She is chosen to be YC's wife and her father is paid a great sum to overcome his debts. However, there is a great culture clash between YC and MC, where MC is highly educated and elegant and YC and his kingdom are much more brutish and unmodernized. Will they learn to love one another or will someone end up dead?