MxM Avatar: The Last Airbender

Legolass

Lady Leggy of the Red
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 1:25 AM
Pronouns
She/Her/Witch
Hey everyone! I'm Legolas, but you can also call me Brier! I've been writing for about ten years now, roleplaying for seven of those years. I love writing fluff, romance, hurt/comfort, enemies to lovers, that kind of stuff. Yes, I know I'm using fanfiction tags.

My reply lengths vary between about 100 words to 500 words. I can do multiple paragraphs. I can usually reply at least once a day, usually multiple times!

I have a high tolerance for gore and violence, but I usually like to keep it pretty tame in RP's. Just cause I can handle it, doesn't mean I want to.

I write sexual content, my kinks can be found in my F-List down below. All my limits are there too.

Okay! Onto the reason you are here. I have multiple Zukka (Zuko/Sokka) Rp ideas because this is my absolute favourite pairing/fandom and has been since I was eight when the show came out.

THIS IS A ZUKKA REQUEST THREAD. (Adding this for anyone who is confused)

A word of warning. I always play Zuko. And yes, some of the ideas are loosely based on fanfics I have read in the past. And to keep with site rules, everyone was born six years earlier than they were in the show. So, here are the ages of the main characters.

Zuko - 22
Sokka - 21
Suki - 21
Katara - 20
Azula - 20
Toph - 18
Aang - 18

So there are the ages for reference. Before anyone asks, Zuko was still burnt and banished at 13. Now! Onto the plots!

This is pretty cut and dry. I really like the idea of Zuko realising early on that his dad is an asshole. Cutting his losses and becoming a pirate on the high seas. The way I picture them (Zuko and Sokka) meeting could actually happen at multiple points. We could pick up anywhere in the show. PM me to discuss more on that.

Sort of like the 'Pirates' plot, but on land. He still doing illegal things to piss off daddy dearest.