Unspecified BadBunny's Third RT [craving a Witcher RP]

Currently reading:
Unspecified BadBunny's Third RT [craving a Witcher RP]

BadBunny42

Shut-in, fiction-junkie goblin
Local time
Yesterday 11:33 PM
Hi there! I'm Bunny! I have been RPing for over a decade and I like to think I'm a pretty competent writer. I have two other RTs in the male and female sections but I thought I'd make one here as well. I hope I can interest some of you! Please feel free to send me a PM!

-Witcher AU where women can be witchers
-Witcher AU set in modern times
-Cyberpunk 2077

'Bunny facts!
-Constantly sleep deprived (from writing!)
-Amateur chef
-Detail oriented writer/world builder
-Amateur illustrator: art showcase
-Wants to be your friend!

What I'm looking for:
-Someone who can write a few paragraphs with good grammar and a flare for dramatic and vibrant characters and settings!
-Someone willing to talk to me OOC to plan our RP, expand our setting and character details, and generally just get to know each other! I love world building and sometimes I go a little overboard with it but ultimately I just want someone enthusiastic.
-Happiness. Aren't we all?

Plots, yo!

1. A warrior queen looking to conquer new territory has met her match, arriving at the borders of a nation that could give her forces a serious fight. The wise king of the opposing nation, unwilling to sacrifice the lives of his soldiers, proposes a peaceful solution by offering his son/daughter in marriage. (Arranged marriage type thing. Fantasy elements.)