Currently reading:
All Brain Go Brrrrrrr

ieri-fengari

Local Draconic Witchery
Local time
Today 2:17 PM
Pronouns
She, Her, Hers
Heyo! I am Ieri (said like eerie, yes I am the spooky). I have been writing RP off and on for about 13 years now, give or take a few years. I have always written solo, but RP fills my brain with much more than solo ever will. I started off on the forums of a weird little social site called mocospace, and it has since then changed quite a few times and I have not been on it in literal years. I love writing fantasy, slice of life, some sci-fi, some gore/horror.

I prefer multi-para/novella style posts, but I can mirror my partner(s) and whatever they feel comfortable with. I am a little rusty, but I can get back into the swing of things pretty quickly. My replies can vary from multiple posts back to back, to once a day. I have a husband and a son, and I do work 40+ hours a week, so I may not be available all the time. I am very casual when it comes to posting times, no pressure at all on when my partner can post. All that I do ask is if something comes up, to please let me know! If you don't feel it anymore? the vibes don't match like you thought? something IRL came up and you need to take a break? Let me know and I will be more than accommodating for you.

I am pretty okay with a lot of gore/violence, it's how I started off writing RP. When I first started I had a character that would quite literally make her own "freaks" for a freak show/circus type of storyline. She would torture her subjects, turning them into all manner of things for the pleasure of earning a bit of coin at her and her twin sister's show. Nowadays, I am a little rusty on the gore/violence and horror aspects, but it isn't something I am totally against.