All Buddy's First Partner Search (Fandom & Furry)

Currently reading:
All Buddy's First Partner Search (Fandom & Furry)

cardamon

Serf
Local time
Today 3:51 AM
Pronouns
he/him
☆ABOUT ME!☆

Hello! I'm Buddy! I'm a freelance artist with a passion for character design.
I'm a semi-lit to literate ERP-ER and usually hit 2-3 paragraphs per response, sometimes less depending on the situation.
I'm really not picky about my partner's writing strength however. As long as you're doing your best to be grammatically correct and comprehensive it's cool with me!
I'm using roleplay to tweak and strengthen my writing while also trying to make some new friends to freely discuss erotic and darker topics with.

☆PREFERENCES☆

If you are interested in furry roleplaying with me I will NOT roleplay with characters who are stolen (stolen art, stolen descriptions, ect.)
I'm a very kink and fetish friendly person. My definite no's are non-con, underaged, incest, and gore for pleasure.
I'm not picky about my partner's writing strength, please just no asterisks or first person.
I prefer to flesh out our prompt before we start just so we can hit all of our bases.
I play both top and bottom dynamics! It depends on my muse, not me lol.
I very much prefer short-term rps! I get bored kind of easily because I constantly have so much I want to write about. If we get along I would love to keep rping with you.
Once you message me I will send over my F-List as I'm not comfortable putting it out in the open ^_^;

☆MY CHARACTERS☆

My furry characters can be found here and here. And I am very much willing to roleplay as any of them! (except for Sunny and Bugsley) I usually pick my muse depending on what either me or my partner are looking for.
They don't have detailed descriptions as I make them with flexible roleplay in mind. I prefer playing a sort of figurative dollhouse than setting stories in stone.