Any Can anybody find me?

Currently reading:
Any Can anybody find me?

AmpedScríbhneoir

A Little Bit of Crazy Never Hurts
Local time
Today 8:30 AM
"somebody to LOOOOOOOOOVE~"

Hello! You can call me Amped if you want, or if you really wanna type out the other part of my name every time you wanna say my name you're more than welcome to!

The first thing I should say is that I'm an anxious and enthusiastic person. I've been writing for over ten years and have tried to develop my own style of writing, and tend to get anxiety over my role plays. I try to be encouraging and understanding. I'm 26, almost 27, life moves with or without us and role play is not something I expect you to put first in your life. If you can't handle someone who tries really hard not to spread their sadness into others and there for tries to be optimistic then I'm not the person for you.
I try to keep things light, Role Play is to escape, even if it's darker themes, OOC doesn't need to be dark, too. This is all I am saying.

When it comes to Role Plays I have a few expectations, which I hate how that sounds, but I swear it's nothing crazy.

• 1 to 2 paragraphs
  • No one liners
Terrible, right?

I don't expect much, just give me something that I can react to, if I can't react to it, how do I make a post?

I have dyslexia, so I rely heavily on spellcheck to help me out, and a lot of times grammar may fall to the way side so as long as I can understand what you're saying I'm not one to judge on such.

I also work from six am to 12 am everyday. Sometimes I have mornings off, but mostly only Mondays on PST am I truly free and even then I like to play video games and do chores when I can. I like to try and post, myself, once a day from my phone, and I don't expect you to post this often or to do it from your phone, I ask for at least twice a week.